The Museum of Russian Art is a nonprofit organization funded thanks to the generosity of the public, foundations, and businesses. As a nonprofit organization, our board of directors provides crucial leadership in the governance of the organization.

2023 Board of Trustees

Chuck Ritchie, Chair
Steve Maurer, Vice Chair
Mark Downey, Treasurer
Kathy Bracken, Secretary
Norlin Boyum
Roma Calatyud-Stocks
Jan Del Calzo
Gwenn Djupedal
Ludmila Borisnova Eklund, M.D.
Per Hong
Sean Kalafut
Kelley Lindquist
James Miller
Firou Mostashari
Marlena Myles
Linda Myers Shelton, Ph.D.
C. Ben Wright, Ph.D.

Copyright © 2016 - 2023 The Museum of Russian Art | Legal Notices