Administrative and Facilities

Mark J. Meister, Executive Director & President

mmeister@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 2200

  • Linda Thiel, Financial and Administrative Officer

    lthiel@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 1300

  • Mark Biers, Facilities Manager

    mbiers@tmora.org  | (612) 821-9045 ext. 1600

Exhibitions and Collections

Maria Zavialova, Ph.D., Curator, Head of Exhibitions and Collections

mzavialova@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 4100

  • Michael Waltz, Collections Management and Installation Technician

    mwaltz@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 2100

Programs

Michelle Massey, Director of Public Programs & Marketing

mmassey@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 1400


Development and Membership

Allison Simms, Membership & Development Associate

asimms@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 1900

Museum Shop

Mary Berg, Director of Retail

mberg@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 2000

Copyright © 2016 - 2022 The Museum of Russian Art | Legal Notices