Mark J. Meister, Executive Director & President

mmeister@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 22

______________________

Maria Zavialova, Ph.D., Chief Curator, Head of Exhibitions and Collections

mzavialova@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 41

_____________________

Michelle Massey, Director of Public Programs

mmassey@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 14

______________________

Theresa Nelson, Membership & Development Associate, Weekend Manager

tnelson@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 19

______________________

Mark Biers, Facilities Manager

mbiers@tmora.org  | (612) 821-9045 ext. 16

______________________

Mary Berg, Museum Shop Manager

mberg@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 20

______________________

Licia Newulis, Museum Shope Associate

lnewulis@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045  ext. 75

______________________

Kelly Bloedorn, Front Desk & Museum Shop Assistant

kbloedorn@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045  ext. 75

______________________

Linda Thiel, Accountant

lthiel@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 13

______________________

Gini Tyson, Installation Specialist

gtyson@tmora.org

______________________

Michael Waltz, Collections Assistant

mwalz@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 21

______________________

Denis Evstuhin, Curator of Classical Music

devstuhin@tmora.org

______________________

Carol Rudie, Education Outreach Coordinator

crudie@tmora.org

______________________