Maria Zavialova, Ph.D., Chief Curator, Head of Exhibitions and Collections

Contact: mzavialova@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 41

______________________

Cory Mahaffey, Facilities Manager

Contact: cmahaffey@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 16

______________________

Alex Legeros, Development Officer

Contact: alegeros@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 19

_____________________

Michelle Massey, Event & Volunteer Specialist

Contact: mmassey@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 14

______________________

Elena Ritz, Director of Museum Store Operations

Contact: eritz@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 20

______________________

Theresa Nelson, Membership Coordinator & Museum Store Associate

Contact: membership@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 12

______________________

Linda Thiel, Accountant

Contact: lthiel@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 13

______________________

Lena Epshteyn, Education Specialist

Contact: lepshteyn@tmora.org

______________________

Gini Tyson, Installation Specialist

Contact: gtyson@tmora.org

______________________

Denis Evstuhin, Curator of Music

Contact: evstuhin@hotmail.com