There is always something new happening at The Museum of Russian Art. Thanks to our size, we’re able to be nimble and innovative with the exhibitions and events we bring to you.

You’ll find exhibitions happening right now below. The price of admission to all of our exhibitions is covered in the cost of admission, and of course, members get in free! You can also explore upcoming events here.

Happening Now

ONLINE EXHIBITION – Dinner with the Tsars: Russian Imperial Porcelain

Monday, March 16, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020

ONLINE EXHIBITION – Dinner with the Tsars: Russian Imperial Porcelain post image

ONLINE EXHIBITION – A Homespun Life: Textiles of Old Russia

Monday, March 16, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020

ONLINE EXHIBITION – A Homespun Life: Textiles of Old Russia post image

Leaders and the Masses: Mega Paintings from Soviet Ukraine

Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020

Leaders and the Masses: Mega Paintings from Soviet Ukraine post image

A Parliament of Owls: Children’s Art from Russia

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

A Parliament of Owls: Children’s Art from Russia post image

Artem Firsiankov, age 8, Russia

Vladimir Dikarev: Poetic Surrealism

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020

Vladimir Dikarev: Poetic Surrealism post image

“Milkmaids, Novella” at the TMORA Museum Store

Monday, July 31, 2017 - Saturday, December 31, 2022

“Milkmaids, Novella” at the TMORA Museum Store post image