Mark J. Meister, Executive Director & President

Contact: mmeister@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 22

______________________

Maria Zavialova, Ph.D., Chief Curator, Head of Exhibitions and Collections

Contact: mzavialova@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 41

______________________

Alex Legeros, Development Officer

Contact: alegeros@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 19

_____________________

Michelle Massey, Event & Volunteer Manager

Contact: mmassey@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 14

______________________

Elena Ritz, Director of Museum Store Operations

Contact: eritz@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 20

______________________

Mark Biers, Facilities Manager

Contact: mbiers@tmora.org  | (612) 821-9045 ext. 16

______________________

Membership Office

Contact: membership@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 12

______________________

Lisa Bjerken, Museum Store Associate

Contact: lbjerken@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 75

______________________

Licia Newulis, Museum Store Associate

Contact: lnewulis@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045  ext. 75

______________________

Linda Thiel, Accountant

Contact: lthiel@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 13

______________________

Evan Weselmann, Collections Associate

Contact: eweselmann@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 21

______________________

Gini Tyson, Installation Specialist

Contact: gtyson@tmora.org

______________________

Denis Evstuhin, Curator of Classical Music

Contact: evstuhin@hotmail.com

______________________

Carol Rudie, Lead Docent

Contact: crudie@tmora.org

______________________