Administrative and Facilities

Mark J. Meister, Executive Director & President

mmeister@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 22

 

Exhibitions and Collections

Maria Zavialova, Ph.D., Chief Curator, Head of Exhibitions and Collections

mzavialova@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 41

  • Michael Waltz, Collections Assistant

    mwaltz@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 21

 

Programs

Michelle Massey, Director of Public Programs

mmassey@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 14


Development and Membership

Theresa Nelson, Membership & Development Associate, Weekend Manager

tnelson@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 19

 

Museum Shop

Mary Berg, Museum Shop Manager & Buyer

mberg@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 20

Copyright © 2016 - 2021 The Museum of Russian Art | Legal Notices