Vladimir von Tsurikov, Ph.D., Director

In October 2014 Vladimir von Tsurikov became Director of The Museum of Russian Art. He has brought with him a passion for the advancement of Russian Art and Culture, and a strong record of international collaboration. Vladimir’s dedication…READ MORE >

Contact: vtsurikov@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 22

______________________

Maria Zavialova, Ph.D., Curator

Contact: mzavialova@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 41

______________________

Cory Mahaffey, Facilities Manager

Contact: cmahaffey@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 16

______________________

Alex Legeros, Development Officer

Contact: alegeros@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 19

______________________

Michelle Massey, Event Manager

Contact: mmassey@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 14

______________________

Iris Gaillard, Executive Assistant

Contact: igaillard@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 12

______________________

Andrea Champaloux, Volunteer Manager

Contact: achampaloux@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 31

______________________

Elena Cooperman, Museum Store (IZBA) Manager

Contact: ecooperman@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 20

______________________

Linda Thiel, Accountant

Contact: lthiel@tmora.org | (612) 821-9045 ext. 13

______________________

Denis Evstuhin, Curator of Music

Contact: evstuhin@hotmail.com