DSC_0036crop
Director Brad Shinkle speaking at a museum concert. April 2011.

Staff and Board

Vladimir Von Tsurikov, Ph.D.
Director
vtsurikov@tmora.org
(612) 821-9045 ext. 22

______________________

Heather Tietz
Administrative Assistant
htietz@tmora.org
(612) 821-9045 ext. 12

______________________

Dr. Maria Zavialova
Curator
mzavialova@tmora.org
(612) 821-9045 ext. 41
______________________

Lynda Holker
Volunteer and Special Events Manager
lholker@tmora.org
(612) 821-9045 ext. 31

______________________

Benjamin Kirk
Facilities Manager
bkirk@tmora.org
(612) 821-9045 ext. 18

______________________

John Dunne III
External Relations Associate
jdunne@tmora.org
(612) 821-9045 ext. 16

______________________

Michael Radcliff
Izba Manager
mradcliff@tmora.org
(612) 821-9045 ext. 20

Board of Trustees
Executive Trustee Members

William R. McLaughlin, Minneapolis, Minnesota (Chairman)

Gayle DeVries, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Gwenn Djupedal, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Dr. E. Duane Engstrom, Northfield, Minnesota

Dr. Ludmila Eklund, MD, MHS, Wayzata, Minnesota

Theofanis Stavrou, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Rochelle Hoffman, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Helen Hustad, Mukilteo, Washington

Pam Safar, Wayzata, Minnesota

Bradford Shinkle IV, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Dr. C. Ben Wright, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Ambassadors (Emeritus Trustees)

Raymond E. Johnson, Founder, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Greg Appelhof, Minneapolis, Minnesota
John Dasburg, Wayzata, Minnesota
Ronnie G. Dunn, Nashville, Tennessee
Jackie Egan, Boston, Massachusetts
Douglas R. Johnson, Edina, Minnesota
Eric Lorentzen, Paradise Valley, Arizona
Joel Reed, San Diego, California

Honorary Trustee Members

Mikhail Efimovich Shvydkoi
Former Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation
Moscow, Russia

Yuri V. Ushakov
Former Ambassador of the Russian Federation to the United States
Washington, D.C. 20007